

Jennifer

Darwin Dinner

30 May 2024 Last updated 30 April 2024 Total attendees to date #7

First Name	Surname	Company
Gayle	Burns	APGA
Steve	Davies	APGA
Tim	Allen	Nacap Pty Ltd
Emily	Rutherford	Northern Territory Government
The Hon Kate	Worden	NT Energy Minister
Mel	Whyte	Wasco (Australia) Pty Ltd

Watters

Wasco (Australia) Pty Ltd

^{*}not all attendees will be represented on this list, only those that have given permission.
**Attendee list is updated every Tuesday morning in lead up to the event